Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Sunshine Hunters

Church of Bread & Roses - 03.31.2024

“So as we're talking about neutrality, we don't want it to become this new standard that we have to uphold, right? If I'm pissed off about things, if I feel bummed about things, if I feel angry about things […] that means that I'm ‘doing things wrong’… the fact that I am a human means that I have expectations and can get bummed from those expectations […

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Sunshine Hunters to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Sunshine Hunters
Live Replays
Replays of the Church of Bread and Roses
Authors
Frankie Simmons