Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Playback speed
×
Share post
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
3

"being boring is a choice"

how and why I journal
3

Free Subscribers can listen to a 24-minute preview! Just click through to the post on Substack to access.

I’m a big journaling girl, but it took me a long time to start reaping the full benefits of my journaling practice. In this episode, I share how leaving behind my Morning Pages loyalty (sorry, Julia Cameron) and taking journaling tips from Audre Lord…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Sunshine Hunters to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Sunshine Hunters
The Sunshine Hunter's Field Guide
voice memos from bed, the trail, and everywhere in between.