Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Sunshine Hunters

Don't let capitalism steal your hobbies OR: Being romantic about baseball

4

Last time I talked about baseball on here I let the conversation be led by a part of my brain that feels like I have to defend the validity of all the things I enjoy. And then my sister called me out on it! So we’re returning to that conversation. In this video, I share about the side of myself my therapist calls the “fix it” part, which I now recognize…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Sunshine Hunters to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Sunshine Hunters
The Sunshine Hunter's Field Guide
voice memos from bed, the trail, and everywhere in between.