Sunshine Hunters
The Sunshine Hunter's Field Guide
You Don't Have to be Sure Meditation
0:00
-26:12

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Sunshine Hunters

You Don't Have to be Sure Meditation

1

Uncertainty seems to be enemy number one. For all of us. There are few emotions that I observe as being as universally hated as the feeling of not knowing.

What if my creations are terrible and nobody gets them?

What if the person I love betrays my trust?

What if my stomach ache is actually a rare illness?

What if they say no? What if they’re angry I even …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Sunshine Hunters to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Sunshine Hunters
The Sunshine Hunter's Field Guide
voice memos from bed, the trail, and everywhere in between.