Sunshine Hunters
The Sunshine Hunter's Field Guide
I want to feel alive this summer (+ Not Too Late book club week 1)
Preview
0:00
-14:45

I want to feel alive this summer (+ Not Too Late book club week 1)

Recorded a transmission of summer energy and vibrancy from my backyard for y’all, and talked about my dreams and intentions for letting this summer nourish me. In the second half (available to paid subscribers) we dive into Not Too Late book club, and dreamed about alternative visions for our climate future together.

A week from tomorrow we’ll kick off the Week of Delight, a weeklong virtual scavenger hunt for beauty and wonder. We start on June 20th with a solstice workshop, and I’d love for you to join!! See full details here.

sign up

Resources for book club! 👇🏻

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Sunshine Hunters to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.