Sunshine Hunters
The Sunshine Hunter's Field Guide
If nothing else, be curious
0:00
-26:00

If nothing else, be curious

Today’s fully free episode is a love letter to my absolute favorite trait we can possess as humans! I talked through why I believe the practice of curiosity will revolutionize your personal experience of life as well as our world at large, and shared what I see as the 5 ingredients of effective curiosity. Lastly, I offered an invitation to anyone wanting to grow their practice of curiosity this month!

(00:00:00) Intro

(00:01:23) Why I love curiosity. 

(00:09:33) Five ingredients of effective curiosity 

(00:20:19) Curiosity is a muscle - it needs to be worked. Here’s how!

If you’d like to join in on curiosity month, you are invited to sign up as a paid subscriber to access all the bonus content that’s coming in May!

Discussion about this podcast

Sunshine Hunters
The Sunshine Hunter's Field Guide
voice memos from bed, the trail, and everywhere in between.